4th of July swap card


Here is one of the cards I completed for my monthly swap group. I love circle circus stamp set, and all the versatility it has. Just by changing colors you can make many different types of cards. I don’t have any 4th of July stamps, so I just used red, white and blue to make this one.

About highaltitudecreations

I am a Stampin Up Demonstrator, and I love to share what I create. I have a very handsome husband and 3 beautiful daughters, 21, 18 and 14. We are also blessed with one gorgeous 2 year old granddaughter. We also like to travel, camp, geocache, and going to the theater and sports. Many weekends you will find us out supporting the Colorado Rapids soccer team. My favorite football team is the Washington Redskins with a very tight second Denver Broncos. I was an Army spouse most of my adult life,and have lived all over the country and in England. One great thing about Army life...we have friends all over the world. I hope I can share some of my passions here with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to 4th of July swap card

  1. nataliegowen says:

    This one is my fav! Super cool šŸ™‚

Leave a comment