Wow a whole month since I posted


I can’t believe it has been almost a month since my last post. WOW…no excuses but I have been busy…we have a beautiful new little granddaughter Isabella Marie. She came into this world on June 5th weight 7 lbs, 13 oz, and 20″ long. She is beautiful.
I have not shared in a while because most of what I have been working on, have been swaps for VC rocks. I needed to make sure everyone received their swap before posting here. I joined an Ebony & Ivory, this is what I am sharing today. I have a new goal to post at least 3 times a week to my blog.

About highaltitudecreations

I am a Stampin Up Demonstrator, and I love to share what I create. I have a very handsome husband and 3 beautiful daughters, 21, 18 and 14. We are also blessed with one gorgeous 2 year old granddaughter. We also like to travel, camp, geocache, and going to the theater and sports. Many weekends you will find us out supporting the Colorado Rapids soccer team. My favorite football team is the Washington Redskins with a very tight second Denver Broncos. I was an Army spouse most of my adult life,and have lived all over the country and in England. One great thing about Army life...we have friends all over the world. I hope I can share some of my passions here with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wow a whole month since I posted

  1. Alexandria says:

    Your swap was my favorite one! What did you use for the flower? It really makes the card!

  2. Carey says:

    I have this one!!! I got it in the VC_Rocks swap. I just aboslutely love it and had a sharp intake of breath when I saw it. Thanks.Carey Rogersaka Roscoe's mommy

  3. Donna says:

    Thanks so much. I love it to hear when other people like what I have made. The flower is made with flashing metal. It is used for roofing. I had may some tealight holders with and used the extra flower for the cards

Leave a Reply

