Easel Calendar

Image

This is one of the club projects we did for January.  I like to do some kind of calendar for the new year.  The ladies seemed to enjoy it…loved using the new set Just Sayin in clear mount..paired with the new framelits Word Bubbles.   What a great little reminder sitting on your desk telling you…”You are the best”  come on don’t we all need that..I know I do.  We also used the new DSP paper stack Fresh Prints we then pulled out the colors of the designer series paper and used Crumb Cake, Coastal Cabana, and Real Red cardstock. We used butterflies for added embellishments and candy dots and brads to hold the calendar in place…then added a little post it note, to jot down reminders.  Hope you like it.  If would like to order any of the supplies used on this project click on the highlighted products, and it will take you to my store, you can get the Just Sayin and Word Bubble framelits in a bundle and save 15 percent.  Have a Great Day and Happy Stampin!!!!

About highaltitudecreations

I am a Stampin Up Demonstrator, and I love to share what I create. I have a very handsome husband and 3 beautiful daughters, 21, 18 and 14. We are also blessed with one gorgeous 2 year old granddaughter. We also like to travel, camp, geocache, and going to the theater and sports. Many weekends you will find us out supporting the Colorado Rapids soccer team. My favorite football team is the Washington Redskins with a very tight second Denver Broncos. I was an Army spouse most of my adult life,and have lived all over the country and in England. One great thing about Army life...we have friends all over the world. I hope I can share some of my passions here with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

