Our theme for this months swap was either a Sympathy or Anniversary Card. Well, my 20th Anniversary is next month, so I decided to play around with some ideas, here is one of them. Wow 20 years, I can hardly believe we will have been married that long. Lots of ups and downs along the way, but what a wonderful life we have had. He will be retiring from the Army this year, big changes coming for us. I can’t wait for this new chapter in our lives.

About highaltitudecreations

I am a Stampin Up Demonstrator, and I love to share what I create. I have a very handsome husband and 3 beautiful daughters, 21, 18 and 14. We are also blessed with one gorgeous 2 year old granddaughter. We also like to travel, camp, geocache, and going to the theater and sports. Many weekends you will find us out supporting the Colorado Rapids soccer team. My favorite football team is the Washington Redskins with a very tight second Denver Broncos. I was an Army spouse most of my adult life,and have lived all over the country and in England. One great thing about Army life...we have friends all over the world. I hope I can share some of my passions here with you.
This entry was posted in Anniversary. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. How did you get teh background to be red and the embossed part to be white? Love IT!!

  2. Donna says:

    You just need to brayer the indented side of your embossing folder.

Leave a comment