Stampers by the Sea Swap


I am so excited to be able to finally post this card I made for our demo group. We were to use something from the current summer mini. I chose to use the Mostly Vintage Stencil. I had to wait until I received the completed ones, didn’t to reveal before my fellow swappers got to see my creation. I hope you guys like it.

I used the follwing products to make this card, if you would like to purchase the items you can go to my stampin up website by clicking on the shop now button to the right.

Chocolate chip, Kraft and Very Vanilla card stock, Big shot and top note die, real red satin ribbon (summer mini), Mostly vintage stencil (summer mini), rhinestone brads, and soft suede ink.

About highaltitudecreations

I am a Stampin Up Demonstrator, and I love to share what I create. I have a very handsome husband and 3 beautiful daughters, 21, 18 and 14. We are also blessed with one gorgeous 2 year old granddaughter. We also like to travel, camp, geocache, and going to the theater and sports. Many weekends you will find us out supporting the Colorado Rapids soccer team. My favorite football team is the Washington Redskins with a very tight second Denver Broncos. I was an Army spouse most of my adult life,and have lived all over the country and in England. One great thing about Army life...we have friends all over the world. I hope I can share some of my passions here with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

