Tri Shutter Album




Ok..ladies there has been a lot of discussion on caseing lately. So up front this is not my original idea. I have seen it on two different blogs, one of which is Andrea Walford, the other I can not remember at this time. I love Andreas work but could not afford the class at this time. So, I decided I would try to figure out how to make one on my own. And I did. Yeah me. However I would love to thank these ladies for their inspiration. I can’t wait to start making more for gifts.

About highaltitudecreations

I am a Stampin Up Demonstrator, and I love to share what I create. I have a very handsome husband and 3 beautiful daughters, 21, 18 and 14. We are also blessed with one gorgeous 2 year old granddaughter. We also like to travel, camp, geocache, and going to the theater and sports. Many weekends you will find us out supporting the Colorado Rapids soccer team. My favorite football team is the Washington Redskins with a very tight second Denver Broncos. I was an Army spouse most of my adult life,and have lived all over the country and in England. One great thing about Army life...we have friends all over the world. I hope I can share some of my passions here with you.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tri Shutter Album

  1. Penny says:

    Donna, You did a fabulous job figuring out how to make that tri-folder album- it's beautiful.Would you be willing to share your directions? My e-mail is:lorraine.jackman@embarqmail.com.Thanks – I'm anxious to make one.Lorraine

  2. Anonymous says:

    I to would like to know how you made this tri-fold album too. Can you e-mail me the directions? bjr13077@yahoo.com

  3. Donna says:

    I will be making a tutorial for this …I will email when I have it up.

  4. Wow! You are sure a good "figure-outer"!!! What a beautiful gift this would make….hmmm, my niece is getting married in Aug…if I start now…..(LOL!)On another note, you handled the "CASEing" issue very graciously!Chris

  5. Was wondering if you made a tutorial for the tri shutter album. Would love to make this for my Mother in laws 60th anniversary gift.

  6. anita says:

    I just love this:)Could you please mail me the direction?Lots of love from Sweden:))anita@feel-good.no

Leave a Reply

